Skip to content

Announcement

December 3, 2013

Hi and welcome to the beginning of a change. Over the coming weeks (and maybe months, depending on how fast I work, bearing in mind I have very limited internet access) I will be rebranding this blog to include my ‘other’ life. For the past few months this blog has very much been about mental health and recovery and this is how it should be, I used it as a tool for recovery with the hope that my story would help others with theirs. After all, we all have a story but now, as I feel stronger, a little more optimistic and tentatively toying with the questions: ‘Have I recovered? Can I trust this?’ I have noticed that my ambitions have grown, more aptly – they have broadened.

It is only fitting then that this blog broadens too. I have always been a ‘Versatile Blogger’ but there has most certainly been a leaning towards emotional, mental and holistic health. This, I am sure, will be at the core of my way of being but my creative juices are scolding me to remind me of other avenues I am yet to explore.

Would you like to explore them with me?

I do hope so.

It’s going to be one hell of a ride…

Matt xx

From → 2013, Art, Realism, Writing

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

misswendywongusa

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Rambling with "Crazy A"

Adventures around the country and around the world.

ROAD TO A 100

My life and journey to my next 100 mile race.

Interesting Literature

A Library of Literary Interestingness

iiThinks

Poetry of the Soul

The Doctor's Couch

Hiatus: Time off.

Immature Fruit

Poetry, Travels, Sketches, Writings and a Sip of Inspiration with Passion.

A Holistic Journey

Finding my way back out of motherhood -- while mothering

Contemplation Center

We connect people through the practice of contemplation.

KennethJustice.com

The Periphrastic Mind Of A Liberal Arts Major

The Twisted Spinstre

The drollest site of all time - of all time

SFoxWriting.com

Something For Everyone's Needs

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

