Skip to content

How to Masturbate – Part 2 (Very Mature Content)

February 7, 2014

The title to this series is very tongue-in-cheek. Who am I to teach you how to masturbate? Well, more on my credentials at a much later date…. but for now: just go with it…

When I make love to myself I first make sure that the basics are covered: that the room is warm enough, that I am clean (have just showered or had a bath), that I am emotionally ready (by this I mean that I am not using sex as a distraction, just as I would if I were making love with someone else), that I won’t be disturbed (the phone is switched off etc) and finally – that I have a box of tissues to hand.

Now, let’s begin lesson 2: It’s not all about the genitals!

Where on your body do you begin to masturbate? The clitoris? Your penis? Well you can if you like but would you do that if you were making love to someone else? Would you dive straight in? I don’t think so.

So why not approach yourself the same way you would approach a lover? Slowly, gently, sensually. Grab that massage oil, you know, the massage oil you keep in your bedside table, and dab just the tiniest drop onto your lips, massage it in, stroke them, tease your finger inside your mouth a little (whether you are male or female – this zone is erogenous and let no-one tell you different and if you are physically challenged, ask a friend or professional sex worker to assist you OR see later posts for expert tips) and enjoy it.

Other erogenous zones to enjoy (again – male or female) are: inside your elbows, behind your ears, your neck, nipples (yes, men too!), behind the knees, inner thigh and sacrum. Try tapping the sacrum a few times whilst stimulating the soft spot in the throat – the area directly between the collar bones. Be gentle here, but this throat area and the sacrum are important energy centres – the sacrum is associated with sexual pleasure and the throat is about giving and receiving. It stands to nature (see what I did there?) that connecting the two will enhance your sexual pleasure. More erogenous zones covered in a later post, try sticking with these for now and really take your time with them.

Have fun exploring. I’m keeping these posts short and factual so not to disturb you… I’ll leave you to it.

Matt 🙂

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. The How To On Guided Masturbation |

Leave a Reply

misswendywongusa

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Rambling with "Crazy A"

Adventures around the country and around the world.

ROAD TO A 100

My life and journey to my next 100 mile race.

Interesting Literature

A Library of Literary Interestingness

iiThinks

Poetry of the Soul

The Doctor's Couch

Hiatus: Time off.

Immature Fruit

Poetry, Travels, Sketches, Writings and a Sip of Inspiration with Passion.

A Holistic Journey

Finding my way back out of motherhood -- while mothering

Contemplation Center

We connect people through the practice of contemplation.

KennethJustice.com

The Periphrastic Mind Of A Liberal Arts Major

The Twisted Spinstre

The drollest site of all time - of all time

SFoxWriting.com

Something For Everyone's Needs

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

